Get Adobe Flash player
IntenseMuscle.com

Go Back   IntenseMuscle.com > Main Forums > The DOGG Pound

The DOGG Pound The Official Home of DOGGCRAPP Training. Discuss DC training, workouts, concepts and methodology, here.

Old 06-10-2005, 04:13 PM   #1
Doggcrapp
Super Moderator/Roundtable Expert

DC trainee gallery

I get asked to do this alot so i thought -- well ive been doing this for 4 years now so lets take a look at some various DC trainees Ive talked about before over the first few years because I know the longtime guys have seen them but I know the new guys never have. Alot of help in here precontest with some of these guys from Skip so check that out. Ill keep throwing guys/girls up every couple days with just some tiny tidbits of info.

BigP before and after http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/bigp3r...p3rd/my_photos

BigP has had some personal health setbacks (unrelated to bbing) and we all wish him the very best--he always smashes thru these barriers.

Facebook:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 2 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

You can buy right from the source and get the high quality raw materials from Truenutrition.com or you can pay 1.5 to 3 times the cost for a glossy jug, fancy multicolored label, and $13000 per page magazine advertising costs....for a company I just might be making the product for anyway........

DC Training -
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 2 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Last edited by Doggcrapp; 12-20-2005 at 10:10 PM.
Doggcrapp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2005, 04:27 PM   #2
Doggcrapp

Big Anthony--5'6" tall He started with me at his best offseason weight of 228-232 I believe (September of 2003) and he just checked in with me about a month ago....He is checking in at close to 270lbs now (at 5'6")-MONSTER. Skip has helped him with his last contest preparations (he had to pull out due to a illness in his immediate family)
Attached Images